SOLURAIL_BLANC-07 (00000002).png
 
 

OUR DIVISIONS

SOLURAIL_NOIR-07.png
DSC03776-Modifier.JPG

-Transhipment
-Transfilling
-Logistics

Transhipment is an essential step which consists of moving goods from the place of reception to the desired destination. In this regard, SOLURAIL is the specialist in transhipment and transfer for the North-West of Quebec. We operate one of the only railway terminals in the region and have the appropriate equipment to carry out large-scale operations in complete safety.  In addition, we provide integrated intermodal services to transport large volumes from your facilities to the desired destination through our road and rail partners. 

SOLUDUST-011.jpg
Épandeur 1.JPG

-Dust suppressor
-De-icing 

Whether it is to maintain your roads, your site or your parking lot, SOLUDUST has the resources you need. We offer dust control and de-icer application services for municipalities, industrial and private sites. We have the expertise to spread in mining sites and the ability to meet the needs of our customers quickly at competitive prices. In addition, it is important to note that we offer environmental services such as dust suppressants for tailings facilities. Trust our dynamic and professional team! 

SOLUSEED-02 (002).jpg
2021_09_21_14_23_00_t_170_finn_hydroseeder_Recherche_Google.jpg

-Hydraulic seeding
-Vegetation
-Site rehabilitation

Do you have specific needs regarding the revegetation of your industrial or mining site? The SOLUSEED team is at your disposal. This division aims to fill environmental projects in different industries. Our methodical approach characterized by an analysis of the soil and a recommendation specific to your needs will allow the achievement of your objectives. To do this, we have specialized equipment allowing the accomplishment of large-scale projects in the most difficult to access areas. Do you need hydraulic seeding? Contact us!

DSC03544-Modifier.JPG

OUR VALUES

We firmly believe that the adherence of our team members to our fundamental values is necessary for the achievement of our objectives in order to bring us closer to our vision .  

 

 

Health and security : Maintaining the physical and psychological integrity of our employees is our priority value. In all of our shipping and receiving operations, we make sure that the strictest safety standards are met.

Environment: Reducing our environmental impact greatly influences our operations since we want to be an actor of change. To do this, we rely on eco-responsible logistics, particularly through the services and products we offer.

Respect: At Solurail, respect is a value that we particularly defend. Whether with our customers, employees or business partners, we treat them with courtesy. We care about the meaning of interpersonal relationships at work.  

 

Quality: For each step of our operations, we put forward a job well done. We pay attention to detail and are determined to provide service that will satisfy you.

 

Innovation:  The constant search for improvement coupled with the continuous improvement of its technology and machinery have enabled Solurail to position itself as a major player in its industry in northwestern Quebec, but also in North America.   

CONTACT

Contact us

If you have any questions, call us at: 819-824-6063, ext. 436 or send us a message below.

Thank you !

Address

25 rue Roland-Massé
Val-d'Or QC J9P 0E3

info@solurail.com

Tel: 819-824-6063 Ext. 436

Jobs

To apply, send your resume to the following email address: info@solurail.com

SOLURAIL_BLANC-07 (00000002).png
 
 

NOS DIVISIONS

SOLURAIL_NOIR-07.png
DSC03776-Modifier.JPG

-Transbordement
-Transvasement
-Logistique

Le transbordement est une étape primordiale qui consiste à faire transiter une marchandise du lieu de réception vers la destination souhaitée. À ce sujet, SOLURAIL est le spécialiste du transbordement et transvasement pour le Nord-Ouest du Québec. Nous opérons un des seuls terminaux ferroviaires en région et avons l'équipement approprié pour faire des opérations d'envergures en toute sécurité.  De plus, nous fournissons des services intégrés intermodaux permettant de transporter des volumes importants de vos installations jusqu'à la destination souhaitée en passant par nos partenaires routiers et ferroviaires.  

SOLUDUST-011.jpg
Épandeur 1.JPG

-Abat-poussière
-Déglaçant 

Que ce soit pour entretenir vos routes, votre site ou votre stationnement, SOLUDUST a les ressources qu’il vous faut. Nous offrons des services d'épandage d'abat-poussière et de déglaçant pour les municipalités, les sites industriels et privés. Nous avons l'expertise pour épandre dans les sites miniers et la capacité de répondre aux besoins de notre clientèle rapidement à prix compétitif. De plus, il est important de noter que nous offrons des services environnementaux soit l'abat-poussière pour les parcs à résidus. Faites confiance à notre équipe dynamique et professionnel! 

SOLUSEED-02 (002).jpg
2021_09_21_14_23_00_t_170_finn_hydroseeder_Recherche_Google.jpg

-Ensemencement hydraulique
-Végétalisation
-Réhabilitation de site

Vous avez des besoins particuliers concernant la végétalisation de votre site industriel ou minier? L'équipe chez SOLUSEED est à votre disposition. Cette division à pour objectif de combler des projets environnementaux dans différentes industries. Notre approche méthodique caractérisée par une analyse du sol et une recommandation spécifique à vos besoins permettra l'atteinte de vos objectifs. Pour ce faire, nous disposons d'équipements spécialisés permettant l'accomplissement de projets d'envergures dans les terrains les plus difficiles d'accès. Vous avez besoin d'ensemencement hydraulique? Contactez-nous!

DSC03544-Modifier.JPG

NOS VALEURS

Nous avons la conviction profonde que l’adhésion des membres de notre équipe à nos valeurs fondamentales est nécessaire à la réalisation de nos objectifs afin de nous rapprocher de notre vision.  

 

 

Santé et sécurité : Maintenir l’intégrité physique et psychologique de nos employés est notre valeur prioritaire. Lors de toutes nos opérations d’expédition et de réception de marchandises, nous nous assurons que les plus strictes normes de sécurité soient respectées.

Environnement: Réduire notre impact environnemental influence grandement nos opérations puisque nous désirons être un acteur incarnant le changement. Pour ce faire, nous misons sur une logistique écoresponsable, notamment via les services et les produits que nous offrons.

Respect : Chez Solurail, le respect est une valeur que nous défendons particulièrement. Que ce soit avec nos clients, nos employées ou nos partenaires d’affaires, nous les traitons avec courtoisie. Nous avons à cœur le sens des relations interpersonnels au travail.  

 

Qualité : Pour chacune des étapes de nos opérations, nous mettons de l’avant le travail bien fait. Nous avons le souci du détail et sommes déterminer à offrir un service qui sera vous satisfaire.

 

Innovation : La recherche constante de se perfectionner jumelé à l’amélioration continue de sa technologie et de sa machinerie ont permis à Solurail de se positionner comme étant un joueur majeur de son industrie dans le Nord-Ouest du Québec, mais également en Amérique du nord.   

CONTACT

Nous écrire

Pour toute question, appelez-nous au : 819-824-6063, poste 436 ou envoyez-nous un message ci-dessous.

Merci !

Adresse

25 rue Roland-Massé
Val-d'Or QC J9P 0E3

 

info@solurail.com

Tél : 819-824-6063 Poste 436

Offres d'emploi

Pour postuler, envoyez votre C.V à l'adresse e-mail suivant : info@solurail.com